6-2019 Dir. Min.pdf 6-2019 Dir. Min.pdf
Size : 72.956 Kb
Type : pdf
7-2019 Dir. Min.pdf 7-2019 Dir. Min.pdf
Size : 67.171 Kb
Type : pdf

The Board Meeting Schedule for 2018 is as follows:

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 1:00 pm   

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 1:00 pm   

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm    

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Meeting schedule may be subject to change and all changes will be posted.  Call the District office to confirm meeting date and time.

 

Monthly Board Meetings

Regular SWCD Board Meetings are held at the USDA Service Center office in Elizabeth at 7 PM on the third Wednesday of each month, except from December through March when meetings start at 1 PM.  Meetings are open to the public.